Parish Office Hours:
Monday to Friday
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Mass Intentions

Rotate your device to landscape mode to view Mass Intentions.

Thursday, February 20, 2020 Thursday of Week VI in Ordinary Time
6:15 am Intentions of the Murdock Family
8:00 am Intentions of the Santibáñez Family
5:30 pm Misa Comunitaria
Friday, February 21, 2020 Memorial of St. Peter Damian, Bishop & Doctor of the Church
6:15 am Bob Barea
8:00 am † Eneleida Alfonso
5:30 pm Misa Comunitaria
Saturday, February 22, 2020 Memorial of the Chair of Saint Peter the Apostle
8:00 am In Thanksgiving for Peter Murdock
5:00 pm † Fred, Steven & John Stockhausen
Sunday, February 23, 2020 7th Sunday in Ordinary Time
7:30 am † Steve Diskin
9:00 am † Jorge Laffitte, Jr.
10:30 am Missa Pro Populo - For All Members of the Parish Family
12:30 pm † Ralph Quintana
5:30 pm † Robert Joel Abrahante
Monday, February 24, 2019 Monday of Week VII in Ordinary Time
6:15 am   Ramon E. Tello
8:00 am   Linette Marie Guerra
5:30 pm Misa Comunitaria
Tuesday, February 25, 2019 Tuesday of Week VII in Ordinary Time
6:15 am   Manuel Eduardo Bejarano
8:00 am   Jose Indalecio Rodriguez
5:30 pm Misa Comunitaria
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 Ash Wednesday
6:15 am For Those on the Parish Prayer List
8:00 am   Sergio Santib‡–ez
12:15 pm Prayer Service - No Communion
4:00 pm Prayer Service - No Communion
5:30 pm   Dr. Rory Marin
7:00 pm   Mr. Rocco Mario De Donato
Thursday, February 27, 2020 Thursday after Ash Wednesday
6:15 am   Sidney Maduro
8:00 am   Miguel Teresa Parlade Sagaro & Family
5:30 pm Misa Comunitaria
Friday, February 28, 2020 Friday after Ash Wednesday
6:15 am Health of Alexandra Herrera
8:00 am   Eduardo Rodriguez Arias
5:30 pm Misa Comunitaria
Saturday, February 29, 2020 Saturday after Ash Wednesday
8:00 am   Edel Guerrero
5:00 pm   Chalia Cacicedo
Sunday, March 1, 2020 1st Sunday of Lent
7:30 am   Solomon Guerrero
9:00 am   Raul Alvarez
10:30 am Missa Pro Populo - For All Members of the Parish Family
12:30 pm   Manuela Antonia Perez
5:30 pm   Lillian Elanor Cabrera