Parish Office Hours:
Monday to Friday
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Mass Intentions

Rotate your device to landscape mode to view Mass Intentions.

Friday, January 12, 2018 Friday of Week 1 of Ordinary Time
6:15 am (†) Cecilia Alvarez
8:00 am Yamila Chialastri’s Birthday
5:30 pm Misa Comunitaria
Saturday, January 13, 2018 St. Hilary
8:00 am For Carmelite Vocations
5:00 pm (†) Oreste Baez
Sunday, January 14, 2018 2nd Sunday of Ordinary Time
7:30 am Living & Deceased Members of the Lagoa-Infante Family
9:00 am Accion de Gracia
10:30 am Missa Pro Populo - Members of the Parish Family
12:30 pm (†) Angel Rogelio Hernandez
5:00 pm Mr. & Mrs. Kristopher Adams
7:00 pm Toni Pallatto
Monday, January 15, 2018 Monday of Week 2 of Ordinary Time
8:00 am (†) Silvia Wasmer Recio
12:15 pm Jose Garcia
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 Tuesday of Week 2 of Ordinary Time
6:15 am For the Health of Ketty Gomez
8:00 am (†) Elsa Nuñez
5:30 pm Misa Comunitaria
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 St. Anthony
6:15 am Ashley Isabella Garzon Galvis
8:00 am (†) Gina Riancho Salcedo
5:30 pm Misa Comunitaria
Thursday, January 18, 2018 Thursday of Week 2 of Ordinary Time
6:15 am (†) Jack Adams
8:00 am (†) Robert James Munley
5:30 pm Misa Comunitaria
Friday, January 19, 2018 Friday of Week 2 of Ordinary Time
6:15 am The Santibáñez Family
8:00 am Marushka Cuza
5:30 pm Misa Comunitaria
Saturday, January 20, 2018 St. Fabian, St. Sebastian
8:00 am (†) Tatiana Sanchez Alberni
5:00 pm (†) Doris Lindsey
Sunday, January 21, 2018 3rd Sunday of Ordinary Time
7:30 am (†) Sandor Kiss
9:00 am (†) Samuel Joseph Schnall
10:30 am Missa Pro Populo - Members of the Parish Family
12:30 pm (†) Miguel Torres
5:00 pm (†) Russell L. Jusseaume
7:00 pm Mass Intention Available