Parish Office Hours:
Monday to Friday
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Mass Intentions

Rotate your device to landscape mode to view Mass Intentions.

Friday, June 22, 2018 St. Paulinas of Nola
6:15 am Father’s Day Novena
8:00 am Intentions of the Murdock Family
5:30 pm Misa Comunitaria
Saturday, June 23, 2018 Saturday of Week 11 in O.T.
8:00 pm Father’s Day Novena
5:00 pm Intentions of Christopher Guerrero
Sunday, June 24, 2018 The Nativity of St. John the Baptist
7:30 am Intentions of John Murdock
9:00 am Father’s Day Novena
10:30 am Missa Pro Populo - Members of the Parish Family
12:30 pm (†) Jesus Rosales
5:30 pm (†) Luis & Gladys Gomez
Monday, June 25, 2018 Monday of Week 12 in O.T.
6:15 am Father’s Day Novena
8:00 am (†) Francisco Rezola
5:30 pm Misa Comunitaria
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 Tuesday of Week 12 in O.T.
6:15 am (†) Gabriel Giralda
8:00 am (†) Humberto y Consuelo Baez
5:30 pm Misa Comunitaria
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 Wednesday of Week 12 in O.T.
6:15 am (†) Peter Bu one
8:00 am (†) Juan Pino
5:30 pm Misa Comunitaria
Thursday, June 28, 2018 St. Iranaeus
6:15 am (†) Anastasia Bezy
8:00 am (†) John Brown
5:30 pm Misa Comunitaria
Friday, June 29, 2018 Sts. Peter & Paul
6:15 am Erik Dehombre’s Birthday
8:00 am Intentions of Paulina & Peter Murdock
5:30 pm Misa Comunitaria
Saturday, June 30, 2018 The First Martyrs of the Holy Roman Church
8:00 pm Mari a Rangel’s Birthday
5:00 pm (†) Solomon Guerrero
Sunday, July 1, 2018 13th Sunday in Ordinary Time
7:30 am Alexandrea Diskin
9:00 am (†) Elizabeth Hedwig De Faria & Teresa Margarida Guye
10:30 am Missa Pro Populo - Members of the Parish Family
12:30 pm (†) Leo Carralero Jr.
5:30 pm (†) Gilberto Gonzalez