Parish Office Hours:
Monday to Friday
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Mass Intentions

Rotate your device to landscape mode to view Mass Intentions.

Friday, March 22, 2019 Friday of Week II of Lent
6:15 am (†) Dibi Ruaigip Martin
8:00 am (†) Nancye Graeser
5:30 pm Misa Comunitaria
Saturday, March 23, 2019 St. Turibius of Mogrovejo, Bishop
8:00 am (†) Lucia Possenti
5:00 pm (†) Alejandro Gonzalez Blanco
Sunday, March 24, 2019 3nd Sunday of Lent
7:30 am (†) Olga De Zayas
9:00 am (†) Hilda C. Morgade
10:30 am Missa Pro Populo - For All Members of the COTLF Parish Family
12:30 pm (†) Lidia Estela Moncada
5:30 pm (†) Josefa Guedes
Monday, March 25, 2018 The Anunciation of the Lord
6:15 am (†) Nancye Graeser
8:00 am (†) Emely Araiz de Tello
5:30 pm Misa Comunitaria
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 Tuesday of Week III of Lent
6:15 am Intentions of Peter Murdock
8:00 am In Thanksgiving: Leonor R. Cacicedo
5:30 pm Misa Comunitaria
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 Wednesday of Week III of Lent
6:15 am Roxana Villasmil’s Health
8:00 am (†) Antonia & Antero Deveras
5:00 pm Misa Comunitaria
Thursday, March 28, 2019 Thursday of Week III of Lent
6:15 am Intentions of the Murdock Family
8:00 am (†) Raul Salas
5:30 pm Misa Comunitaria
Friday, March 29, 2019 Friday of Week III of Lent
6:15 am Intentions of the Murdock Family
8:00 am (†) Mariano Hernandez
5:30 pm Misa Comunitaria
Saturday, March 30, 2019 Thursday of Week III of Lent
8:00 am (†) Emma Hernandez
5:00 pm (†) Dora Ariza
Sunday, March 31, 2019 4th Sunday of Lent
7:30 am Salud de Maria Lopez
9:00 am (†) Armando Salcedo
10:30 am Missa Pro Populo - For All Members of the COTLF Parish Family
12:30 pm (†) Viola Morale
5:30 pm (†) Martha Spiriti