Parish Office Hours:
Monday to Friday
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Mass Intentions

Rotate your device to landscape mode to view Mass Intentions.

Friday, November 15, 2019 Memorial of St. Albert the Great, Bishop & Doctor of the Church
6:15 am Santibanez Family Intentions
8:00 am † Daniel Alvarez
5:30 pm Misa Comunitaria
Saturday, November 16, 2019 Memorial of St. Margaret of Scotland
8:00 am † Deceased Members of the Legion of Mary
5:00 pm † Otmaro Rodriguez
Sunday, November 17, 2019 Thirty-Third Sunday in Ordinary Time
7:30 am Health of Ramon Rodriguez
9:00 am † Gustavo Fagundo
10:30 am Missa Pro Populo - For All Members of the Parish Family
12:30 pm † Virgilio Diaz
5:30 pm † Mariana Chevallie Boutell
Monday, November 18, 2019 Memorial of The Dedication of the Basilicas of Sts. Peter & Paul
6:15 am † Frank Parrella
8:00 am † Roberto Soto
5:30 pm Misa Comunitaria
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 Tuesday of Week XXXIII in Ordinary Time
6:15 am Intentions of the Murdock Family
8:00 am Christian Martin’s Birthday
5:30 pm Misa Comunitaria
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 Wednesday of Week XXXIII in Ordinary Time
6:15 am In Thanksgiving: Teresita Murdock
8:00 am † Maria Antonia Gonzalez
5:30 pm Misa Comunitaria
Thursday, November 21, 2019 Memorial of the Presentation of the Blessed Virgin Mary
6:15 am Intentions of the Murdock Family
8:00 am † Rafael Perez Lobo
5:30 pm Misa Comunitaria
Friday, November 22, 2019 Memorial of St. Cecilia, Virgin & Martyr
6:15 am † Francisca Rangel
8:00 am Santibáñez Family Intentions
5:30 pm Misa Comunitaria
Saturday, November 23, 2019 Memorial of St. Clement I, Pope & Martyr
8:00 am † Lucia Possenti
5:00 pm † Nery De Heredia
Sunday, November 24, 2019 Solemnity of Our Lord Jesus Christ, King of the Universe
7:30 am † Virginia Susz
9:00 am † Cesarina & Peter Losada
10:30 am Missa Pro Populo - For All Members of the Parish Family
12:30 pm † Jorge Rivas Sosa
5:30 pm † Felix Rodriguez