Parish Office Hours:
Monday to Friday
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Mass Intentions

Rotate your device to landscape mode to view Mass Intentions.

Thursday, November 16, 2017
6:15 am Intentions of the Murdock Family
8:00 am (†) Fred Stockhausen III
5:30 pm Misa Comunitaria
Friday, November 17, 2017
6:15 am Intentions of the Murdock Family
8:00 am (†) Ramon Domingo Arias
5:30 pm Misa Comunitaria
Saturday, November 18, 2017
8:00 am (†) John Bautista Quero Linares
5:00 pm (†) Joseph Kenneth Kruss
Sunday, November 19, 2017 33rd Sunday of Ordinary Time
7:30 am (†) Perfecto Arango
9:00 am (†) Peter & Cesarina Losada & Jose Moran
10:30 am Missa Pro Populo - Members of the Parish Family
12:30 pm (†) Jose Chuchu Gonzalez
5:30 pm Geniat Erice & Family
7:00 pm (†) Dr. Rory A. Marin
Monday, November 20, 2017
6:15 am Intentions of the Murdock Family
8:00 am Intentions of Teresita Murdock
5:30 pm Misa Comunitaria
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
6:15 am Steve Pearson
8:00 am Intentions of the Murdock Family
5:30 pm Misa Comunitaria
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
6:15 am (†) Manuel Lazardo
8:00 am Intentions of the Murdock Family
5:30 pm Misa Comunitaria
Thursday, November 23, 2017
7:00 am (†) Virginia Susz
10:30 am (†) Nery de Heredia
Friday, November 24, 2017
6:15 am (†) Gustavo Ruan-Cogollo
8:00 am (†) Julia Fernandez
5:30 pm Misa Comunitaria
Saturday, November 25, 2017
8:00 am Ana Zavala’s Birthday
5:00 pm (†) Ada Obeso Chaviano
Sunday, November 26, 2017 Christ the King
7:30 am Marco Chialastri’s Birthday
9:00 am (†) Marina & Raul Cambo
10:30 am Missa Pro Populo - Members of the Parish Family
12:30 pm (†) Jose Luis Pujol Leon
5:30 pm (†) Echenique-Puente Families
7:00 pm (†) Lazaro Sanchez