Parish Office Hours:
Monday to Friday
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Mass Intentions

Rotate your device to landscape mode to view Mass Intentions.

Thursday, September 13, 2018 St. John Chrysostom, Bishop & Doctor
6:15 am Intentions of Kevin & Maria Murdock
8:00 am (†) Rafael Rangel De Lima & Gustavo Rangel Soriano
5:30 pm Misa Comunitaria
Friday, September 14, 2018 The Exaltation of the Holy Cross
6:15 am Intentions of Kevin & Maria Murdock
8:00 am Intentions of the Murdock Family
5:30 pm Misa Comunitaria
Saturday, September 15, 2018 Our Lady of Sorrows
8:00 pm Marcelo Chialastri’s Birthday
5:00 pm In thanksgiving of Victoria Gartner
Sunday, September 16, 2018 24th Sunday in Ordinary Time
7:30 am Living & Deceased Members of the Lagoa-Infante Family
9:00 am Fr. Michael Davis’ Birthday
10:30 am Missa Pro Populo - Members of the Parish Family
12:30 pm Diego Lasa’s Birthday
5:30 pm (†) Evelio Chavez
Monday, September 17, 2018 St. Robert Bellarmine, Bishop & Doctor
6:15 am (†) Raul Lopez
8:00 am Intentions of Kevin & Maria Murdock
5:30 pm Misa Comunitaria
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 Tuesday of Week 24 in Ordinary Time
6:15 am (†) Rudy Gomez
8:00 am Intentions of the Murdock Family
5:30 pm Misa Comunitaria
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 St. Januarius, Bishop & Martyr
6:15 am (†) Pedro Fernandez
8:00 am Intentions of the Murdock Family
5:30 pm Misa Comunitaria
Thursday, September 20, 2018 Sts. Andrew Kim Tae-gon & Companions
6:15 am (†) Alejandro & Ofelia Rodriguez
8:00 am (†) Matilde de La Torre
5:30 pm Misa Comunitaria
Friday, September 21, 2018 St. Matthew, Apostle & Evangelist
6:15 am Manuel Rodriguez Birthday
8:00 am Intentions of the Murdock Family
5:30 pm Misa Comunitaria
Saturday, September 22, 2018 Saturday of Week 24 in Ordinary Time
8:00 pm (†) Deogracia Luis & Luisito Diago
5:00 pm (†) Evaristo Luis Garcia & Leandro Nunez & Maria del Rosario Nunez
Sunday, September 23, 2018 25th Sunday in Ordinary Time
7:30 am Intentions of the Murdock Family
9:00 am (†) Juan Pino
10:30 am Missa Pro Populo - Members of the Parish Family
12:30 pm (†) Jose Antonio Morel
5:30 pm (†) Emilia Pereira