Parish Office Hours:
Monday to Friday
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Our Team

Press on the phone number above, or any extension below, to dial directly from your smartphone.

Pastoral Team

Fr. Michael W. Davis
Curriculum Vitae
Ext: 301
Fr. Luis A. Flores
Parochial Vicar
Ext: 312
Fr. Emilio Garreaud
Priest in Residence
Rev. Fidelis Uko
Priest in Residence

Assigned Permanent Deacons

Deacon Roberto Fleitas
Deacon Miguel Parladé

Our Staff

Mr. Kristopher Adams
Parish Ministries Coordinator
Administrative Assistant to the DRE
Ext: 310
Mrs. Irma Aguilar
Business Manager/Bookkeeper
Ext: 314
Mrs. Maria Elena Chialastri
Office Manager
Administrative Assistant to the Pastor
Ext: 306
Mr. Luis J. Cuza
Associate Director of Music and Pastoral Resource Officer
Ext: 308
Mr. Juan Del Sol
Wedding Coordinator
Ext: 311
Dr. Dawn Fontana
Director of Liturgical Music
Ext: 305
Mrs. Annette Perez
Ext: 302
Mr. Jorge Perez
Director of Advancement and Stewardship
Ext: 318
Ms. Jessica Rodriguez
Receptionist / Charities Coordinator
Ext: 300
Mr. Jorge Santibáñez
Director of Religious Education & Youth Ministry
Ext: 307


Mr. Rene Denis
Maintenance Assistant
Mr. Milton Somarriba
Church Custodian
Mrs. Nubia Vivas
Maintenance Assistant