Parish Staff

Pastoral Team

Fr. Manny Alvarez
Fr. Omar Ayubi
Parochial Vicar

Priests in Residence

Fr. Juan Escamez
Priest in Residence
Fr. Stephen Saawuan
Priest in Residence
Fr. Fidelis Uko
Priest in Residence

Assigned Permanent Deacons

Deacon Jorge Alvarez
Deacon Roberto Fleitas
Deacon Miguel Parladé

Our Staff

Mrs. Irma Aguilar
Business Manager & Bookkeeper
Mrs. Maria Elena Chialastri
Office Manager & Administrative Assistant to the Pastor
Mr. Luis J. Cuza
Associate Director of Music & Pastoral Resource Officer
Mr. Juan Del Sol
Wedding Coordinator
Dr. Dawn Fontana
Director of Liturgical Music
Mrs. Annette Perez
Curator of Records
Mr. Jorge Perez
Director of Advancement & Stewardship
Ms. Jessica Rodriguez
Receptionist & Charities Coordinator
Mr. Jorge Santibáñez
Director of Religious Education & Youth Ministry
Ms. Sofia Arrabal
Religious Education Office Assistant


Mr. Rene Denis
Mrs. Nubia Vivas
Maintenance Assistant