Ministry Meetings

* Please note holiday schedules may affects ministry meetings/gatherings. *

Sundays

3rd Sunday of each Month, 2:30pmHomeless Ministry Service DayComber Hall Parking Lot
Joe Lluhi, lluhij@gmail.com

Mondays

Every other Monday, 10:00 amSeekers Bible StudyMsgr. Morras Conference Room / Zoom
 Mercy Gonzalez, drmom92@gmail.com
Weekly, 7:00 pmAdult Bible Study GroupZoom
 Julie Otero, JOtero@vistacolor.com
Weekly, 7:30 pmEmaus de HombresMsgr. Reilly Conference Room
 Martin Vallejo, martinvallejo11@hotmail.com
Weekly, 7:30 pmEjercicios EspiritualesMsgr. Morras Conference Room
 Marcia Iglesias, marcia@amprex.net

Tuesdays

2nd and 4th Tuesday each Month, 7:00 pmCristo en CubaMsgr. Reilly Conference Room
Adriano Garcia, adrianogar@aol.com
Weekly, 6:30 pmEscuela: Talleres de Oracion y Vida Msgr. Morras Conference Room
Eva Guia, evaguia11@gmail.com
Weekly, 7:00 pmRCIASTS Cafeteria
Deacon Roberto Fleitas, RFleitas@cotlf.org
Weekly, 7:00 pmUnfolding the Scriptures with Fr. OmarZoom
Fr. Omar Ayubi, fromar@cotlf.org
Weekly, 7:00 pmLegion of MaryLegion of Mary House
 Maria Lopez, 786-247-3872
Weekly, 7:00 pmReaching for a Smile RosarySt. Joseph Adoration Chapel
 Maru de Castro, 305-335-4104
Weekly, 8:00 pmEnglish Charismatic Prayer GroupChapel Conference Room
 Felipe Vizcarrondo, fevmd@bellsouth.net
Weekly, 8:30 pmRevelando las Escrituras con el Padre OmarZoom
Fr. Omar Ayubi, fromar@cotlf.org

Wednesdays

Weekly, 7:00 pmCommunion & LiberationMsgr. Morras Conference Room
Alberto Portolani
Weekly, 7:30 pmOracion de Intercesion / Grupo CarismaticoZoom
 Maria Arrabal, uria.bernardo1996@att.net
Weekly, 7:30 pmWomen’s EmmausMsgr. Reilly Conference Room
 Marifer Ordoñez, mfordonez@earthlink.net

Thursdays

3rd Thursday of each Month, 10:00 amPrayer Shawl MinistryMsgr. Morras Conference Room
Katy Dunn, katyddunn@gmail.com
Weekly, 7:00 pmChoir RehearsalMsgr. Reilly Conference Room
 Luis Cuza, LCuza@cotlf.org
Weekly, 7:00 pmCub ScoutsSTS Cafeteria
 St Theresa Pack 16, stspack16@gmail.com
Weekly, 7:30 pmMen’s English EmmausComber Hall
 Core Team, contact@littlefloweremmaus.org

Fridays

Last Friday of Each Month, 7:00pmAmor en Accion Monthly MeetingSTS Cafeteria – or – Msgr. Reilly Conference Room
Adriano Garcia, adrianogar@aol.com
Weekly, 7:00 pmGrupo Carismatico: Corazon de JesusZoom
 Daisy Muik, dmuik48@yahoo.com
Weekly, 8:00 pmEnglish Marriage CovenantZoom
 Janetsy Christensen, JanetsyC@bellsouth.net

Saturdays

1st Saturday (Spanish), 2nd Saturday (English), 9:00 amBaptism Preparation ClassZoom
Deacon Jorge Alvarez, jorge@deaconjorge.com

Share This To: